Contact Us

Steven Cooklin ACA ACSI CF
Chief Executive
Tel: 0203 859 3490
Mob: 07900 985559
Email: steven@manolete-partners.com

Mena Halton
Head of Legal
Tel: 0203 859 3495
Mobile: 07912 466695
Email: mena@manolete-partners.com

Ronan Butler
Associate Director
Tel: 0203 859 3493
Mobile: 07971 628875 
Email: rbutler@manolete-partners.com

Tanya Barrett
Associate Director
Tel: 0203 859 3494
Mobile: 07949 085933
Email: tanya@manolete-partners.com

Dominic Vincent (Manolete Northern Office)
Associate Director
Mobile: 07495 059999
Email: dominic@manolete-partners.com

Charlotte May (Manolete South West Office)
Associate Director
Mobile: 07572 157033
Email: charlotte@manolete-partners.com

Head Office Address

Manolete Partners PLC
21 Gloucester Place,
London,
W1U 8HR

manolete-partners-address-london-contact-us